Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Shanalise' (#83254) – Highton  All caregiver work

To contact 'Shanalise' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Shanalise's Description

Hi I'm Shanalise, Shan for short.
I have all my current first aid asthma anaphylaxis etc certs
I have been working at a child care centre for 5 years, I have recently cut down my hours so I could pursue with working with children with disabilities, I love my job, its such an amazing feeling being apart of another family's life !

Shanalise's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: cert 3 & diploma in children services

Type of Work

Ages of children Shanalise is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Shanalise is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Shanalise may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Shanalise's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 14 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Shanalise's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Shanalise's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: negotiable)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Highton
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Shanalise's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Shanalise you'll need to Join Now or Login