google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lisa' (#83256) – Balingup  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lisa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Lisa's Description

Hello, I am a mother of two teenagers 12yrs and 16yrs and live on a hobby farm with husband and plenty of pets. I have been in the community services for well over 20years as a family support worker/youth mentor and more recently support worker with Enable South West.My role with South West Emergency care saw me assist families with young children when in crisis, so as to keep routine and home environment safe and happy. Early childhood education through nature play is very much how I love to facilitate positive learning outcomes for young children.
I have a current police clearance and need to update my first aid. Studies have been at SWIT Bunbury cert3 in community services and my parenting career gaining great knowledge and enthusiasm via years of playgroup /kindy/school and plenty of reading!I have a happy fun disposition and enjoy the company of little people immensely! Childhood is precious and children deserve to be cared for in a happy fun loving safe environment.

Lisa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: I have a current Working with Children check

Type of Work

Ages of children Lisa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lisa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Lisa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Lisa's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Lisa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details:

Lisa's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 70km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Ireland
Other Languages: n/a
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 49
City/Suburb: Balingup
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: n/a
Allergies: nil
Dietary Needs: nil
Additional Information:

Lisa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lisa you'll need to Join Now or Login