google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Stephenie' (#83263) – Bunbury  All caregiver work

To contact 'Stephenie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Stephenie's Description

Hello,
My Name is Stephenie and I'm Australian.

I have recently moved to Bunbury from Geelong Victoria for my partners work.

I am interested in casual nanny jobs and babysitting

I am a Diploma trained child care worker and have been a private nanny for three years both in Sydney and Geelong.
In Sydney I nannied for a family of three girls starting age new born to 7 years old in Geelong I looked after two boys starting age 6mths and 4years old.

I find working with children very rewarding and enjoyably and love being a nanny.
Finished Diploma in 2005, I have a current Senior first aid certificate, WA Working With Children’s Check and National Police Check
Experience in long day care centres 0 -6 yrs , pre-school 3-6 yrs , after school care 5-12yrs and babysitting 0- 12yrs .
I come from a family of 6 people , one brother two sisters , I am the eldest .
Daily pay rate is negotiable.
Resume and referees are available at request.
Look forward to hearing from you

Steff

Stephenie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma in Children's Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Stephenie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Stephenie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Stephenie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Stephenie's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Stephenie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Over night stays and attending holidays with family pay will be different

Stephenie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Bunbury
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Non applicable
Allergies: No Allergies.
Dietary Needs: n/a
Additional Information: n/a

Stephenie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Stephenie you'll need to Join Now or Login