Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Karlee' (#83274) – Springfield  All caregiver work

To contact 'Karlee' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Karlee's Description

I've graduated school at woodcrest. I left with my certificate lll in children services and during that course I had 2 years of work experience in a childcare centre, I have my CPR certifcate also. I love childcare a lot and know how to care for them. My younger brother has type 1 diabeties so I know abit about that and how to care for children with diabeties. I am great with any aged children. I also know how to prep healthy meals for children. I'm looking for a part time job. I also have my own car and I'll have my Ps on the 11th of May. For any other information call or text me.

Karlee's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate II in hospitality

Type of Work

Ages of children Karlee is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Karlee is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Karlee may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Karlee's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 12 hours per day, and 15 - 32 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Karlee's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Karlee's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Negotiable)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: No
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Springfield
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: None

Karlee's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Karlee you'll need to Join Now or Login