google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kong' (#83275) – Cannonvale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kong' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Kong's Description

Kong's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kong is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kong is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kong may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kong's Availability

I am interested in working 20 - 35 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kong's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 16
Additional Fees/Details:

Kong's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Cannonvale
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kong's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kong you'll need to Join Now or Login