Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Ashleigh' (#83279) – Mango Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ashleigh' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Ashleigh's Description

Hi I am Ashleigh. I have recently finished my university degree as an exercise and sport scientist and am taking a gap period before resuming ongoing studies. I have had many years of experience with raising and caring for children. I am currently a learn to swim instructor for ages varying between 2- 15 years, additionally supervising seasonal holiday programs/ kids care at the centre. This has provided me with great relationship building skills and a genuine love for children. I take a hands-on approach to learning and enjoy taking the time to interact. I am a motivated, responsible and honest babysitter. I love cooking, crafts and spending time outdoors. Able to work flexible hours due to seasonal hours at the aquatic centre.

Ashleigh's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Aqua aerobics instructor, Learn to Swim instructor of competitive strokes

Type of Work

Ages of children Ashleigh is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ashleigh is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Ashleigh may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Ashleigh's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 30 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Ashleigh's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Ashleigh's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Nil
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Mango Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Nil
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information:

Ashleigh's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ashleigh you'll need to Join Now or Login