google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tiarni' (#83281) – Mooroolbark  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tiarni' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Tiarni's Description

I love working with children and I am currently looking at starting a Bachelor in Primary Teaching. I currently hold a Vic Working WIth Children Check. I am tech-savvy and know my way around computers, consoles etc. I am a family orientated person and love spending time with children. I often bake and love cooking all kinds of food. I do smoke but I will not smoke around you, your children or around your house.

Tiarni's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Cert II in IT

Type of Work

Ages of children Tiarni is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tiarni is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tiarni may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tiarni's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 13 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tiarni's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Tiarni's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? Yes
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Mooroolbark
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tiarni's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tiarni you'll need to Join Now or Login