google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ariana' (#83283) – Thornlie  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ariana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Ariana's Description

My name is Ariana, I have been working with children in various Nanny roles for the past 5 years. Most recently I have been working with a family as a Nanny for before and after school care. I have experience with children of all ages from new born to teenagers and enjoy working with all ages.

I believe I would be a great asset to your family as a Nanny as I have the experience, passion, enthusiasm and knowledge to look after your child. I love cooking going on small adventures and being creative. I hold a current Police Clearance, Working with Children Card and Drivers License (with an accident free record).

I have several different references available and an up to date resume to provide as well.

Ariana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Cert III events planning Cert III hospitality

Type of Work

Ages of children Ariana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ariana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ariana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ariana's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ariana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Ariana's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: all over perth)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: nill
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Thornlie
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Christian
Allergies: Nill
Dietary Needs: Nill
Additional Information:

Ariana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ariana you'll need to Join Now or Login