google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sonja' (#83292) – Alfred Cove  Nanny

To contact 'Sonja' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Sonja's Description

Sonja's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Certificate 111 education assistant

Type of Work

Ages of children Sonja is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sonja is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sonja may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sonja's Availability

I am interested in working 15 - 38 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sonja's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Sonja's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 51
City/Suburb: Alfred Cove
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sonja's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sonja you'll need to Join Now or Login