google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Alanna' (#83293) – Seelands  All caregiver work

To contact 'Alanna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Alanna's Description

I have a love for caring for the elderly and all aged children! I am the eldest of 22 grandchildren and 7 sinlinga youngest being 3 months old! I helped my single mother raise two children from the age of 8! At least once a week I baby sit one or all of my siblings! I can cook basic meals and follow recipes, clean, very well! I have been out of home ( personal reasons) since I was 15 years old! I am very mature for my age and have many life skills that re useful for this type of work! I am a very loving, enthusiastic, caring, reliable person! I lhave a love for all animals! I'm currently living with my partner of over 4 year and his family on a 100 Acer property that has cows, pigs, chickens, horses and 4 lapoily dogs! I also have my licence and my very own pink car! In the near future I wish to gain and retain a job caring for someone! I wish to get my first aid certificate!

Alanna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Alanna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Alanna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Alanna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Alanna's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 10 - 40 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Alanna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details:

Alanna's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 60 min)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: N/a
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Seelands
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information: N/A

Alanna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Alanna you'll need to Join Now or Login