Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Helen' (#83294) – Brisbane City  All caregiver work

To contact 'Helen' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Helen's Description

Hi, my name is Helen, I'm from the UK. I am currently in Australia on a working holiday visa. I have spent the last 9 years working as a children's nurse in the UK and often look after my two nieces who are 2 years and 4 years old. I am a kind caring person, reliable, punctual, and hardworking, and enjoy caring for⁄working with children of all ages. I am flexible with what hours I can work as I have no other commitments here. I am a non-smoker, I hold a full UK drivers licence but do not own a car at the moment and can commit to work for a period of up to 3 months. I am preferably looking for a live-out nanny position but will also do babysitting if I am available. Pay can be negociated, but I am looking for around $20 per hour. If you feel I might be suitable then get in touch.

Helen's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Children's Nursing Degree

Type of Work

Ages of children Helen is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Helen is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Helen may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Helen's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Helen's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Helen's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1 hr train/bus)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Brisbane City
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Christian
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: None

Helen's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Helen you'll need to Join Now or Login