Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Nicole' (#83296) – Point Cook  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nicole' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Nicole's Description

I am a third year university student looking for casual or part time work in between my study. Currently I am undertaking a bachelor of Nursing and Psychology and wish to specialise in pediatrics or midwifery upon completion as caring for children and their health is a passion of mine.
I love kids. I am currently living with my brother and 4 of his children aged between 0-6 years and often look after them on my own, so I am very experienced in caring for multiple children of all ages.
In addition, I am doing before and after school hour care for a family with a 6 and 7 year girl 3 days a week. In the past I have also done babysitting for family friends and others whom these people have passed on the word to.
I am more than willing to help around the house with chores such as washing, tidying up, cooking dinner, bathing and whatever else may need attending.
I am an energetic, fun, friendly person. I am good at keeping kids entertained and enjoy engaging with them in activities both outdoors and indoors, for example sports, walks, arts and crafts etc.
I also love animals and am more than happy to help care for them too and take them for walks!

Nicole's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Currently studying a Bachelor of Nursing and

Type of Work

Ages of children Nicole is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nicole is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Nicole may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Nicole's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Nicole's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Nicole's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Point Cook
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Nicole's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nicole you'll need to Join Now or Login