Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Janina' (#83301) – Bentleigh  All caregiver work

To contact 'Janina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Janina's Description

Hi my Name is Janina.

I'm mum to a lovely and very active 3.5 year old boy. We love the outdoors, crafts and music.

My last employment as a nanny came to an end recently and um looking to join a new family as of now.

I will bring/have my son with me while looking after your little one (s) but I will treat any child in my care as if it was my own. My son has been with me during all my previous nanny positions and is very good with babies and understands that he needs to be quiet at times. I love children all ages and would be very flexible and adjust to your needs. My approach is gentle and I will treat all children in my care with love and respect.

I have extensive experience caring for up to 4 children at the time and I love developing their interests and skills. I'm honest, reliable, friendly and outgoing.

I'm located on Tucker road in Bentleigh and have a full drivers license and a car. Working with children check is available, as is a Children's First Aid certificate and references.

If you are a busy parent and need someone reliable who really cares for your child, contact me.

Janina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Working with children check available

Type of Work

Ages of children Janina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Janina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Janina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Janina's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 9 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Janina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Janina's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Germany
Other Languages: German
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Bentleigh
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Janina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Janina you'll need to Join Now or Login