google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Judith' (#83304) – Narre Warren South  All caregiver work

To contact 'Judith' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Judith's Description

Mature lady, originally from England, confident with newborns looking for a part time, daytime mothers helper job in your home. Happy to help care for children and light house duties that will help the mother. I have 2 adult independent children. I was a carer for my parents for 5 years and have babysat children in my home for many years. I looked after 2 boys 4 mths and 5 doing the kinder drop off and pick up and playgroup outings for about 12 months. I've looked after a family with a newborn, 3yr old (with autism) and 8 year old. providing meals and occasional overnight stays. I've also been the occasional mothers help for triplet girls. Most recent taking a 5 year old boy to school and pick up with Wednesdays all day care(prep). I have a food handlers certificate, enjoy cooking and travel(especially cruising). weekend hourly rate negotiable. Certificate 3 in childcare obtained dec 2015) Now studying diploma in childcare feb 2016.

Judith's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: food handlers ,teachers aide,childrens check.

Type of Work

Ages of children Judith is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Judith is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Judith may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Judith's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Judith's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: weekend days

Judith's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: england
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 56
City/Suburb: Narre Warren South
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: penicillin
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: Currently studying cert 3 childcare. Available from nov 1.

Judith's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Judith you'll need to Join Now or Login