Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Maddie' (#83308) – Thurgoona  All caregiver work

To contact 'Maddie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Maddie's Description

I am moving to Brisbane area in June/July with my partner as he is in the Australian Defence Force. I am needing a job, and feel being a nanny/ babysitter will be a different but exciting challenge.

I currently hold my Certificate 3 in Early Childhood Education and Care and will hold my Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care in Mid June.

I am a patient, reliable and trustworthy person and feel i have a gentle and kind approach to children of all ages and abilities. I have had 2 years experience in an Early Childcare setting where i had the opportunities to work with children of all ages, i have an understanding of what it takes to work with children with Additional Needs and feel i am compassionate when dealing with their needs and wants.

I hold my Asthma, Anaphylaxis and current First Aid Certificate. I can provide a Police Check and Working with Children's Check.

I am excited about the new opportunities offered to me and am willing to provide your children with the care you trust in me.

Maddie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Maddie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maddie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Maddie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Maddie's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 9 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Maddie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Maddie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Thurgoona
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: Bee stings - i carry antihistamine tablets on me at all time and and an epipen
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Maddie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maddie you'll need to Join Now or Login