google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Effey' (#83310) – North Lyneham  All caregiver work

To contact 'Effey' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Effey's Description

I have completed a certificate in children's services and also have a diploma, ave been working at Jennywren early learning center for 15 years and have been the director/center manager for nearly 10 years. I have 30 educators and its a 90 place centre a day so,We are a hight quality service and have been for over 10 years, I'm am dedicated to my job and feel like taking a step back to train the other educators and try and stick to a minimum of 37 hours per week, I am available all week nights after 4.00 pm and week ends, I am very familiar with the Early years learning frame work and hair want to teach children to beomce confident learners, I look forward to hearing back from you.

Kind regards
EM

Effey's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Effey is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Effey is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Effey may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Effey's Availability

I am interested in working 15 - 30 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Effey's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Effey's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Up to 45 min)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Greek
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 40
City/Suburb: North Lyneham
State/Province: ACT
Religion: Orrhodox
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Effey's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Effey you'll need to Join Now or Login