google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Eileen' (#83312) – Blairgowrie  All caregiver work

To contact 'Eileen' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Eileen's Description

I am a friendly caring kind person who is semi retired.
I have two adult children and one beautiful granddaughter who is
in her last year in primary school
My interests are riding my bike walking cooking and catching up with friends
occasionally and travel.
As i don't have a car i am close to the local bus
in Blairgowrie quite close to Sorrento township.
Kind regards
Eileen

Eileen's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Bachelor degree

Type of Work

Ages of children Eileen is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Eileen is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Eileen may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Eileen's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 15 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Eileen's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Eileen's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Not far)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Nil
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 63
City/Suburb: Blairgowrie
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Catholic not practising
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: Gluten intolerant/ vegetarian
Additional Information: Nil

Eileen's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Eileen you'll need to Join Now or Login