Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Nim' (#83313) – Lennox Head  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nim' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Nim's Description

I lived in Sydney with my Australian partner for 2 years. We now live in Lennox Head. In Sydney I cared for 3 children Two girls 7 and 9 and a boy 6 for about 8 months. I also worked in Restaurants in Sydney.

In Thailand I cared for children from 1 year of age up to 8 for several years.

I arrived in Lennox Head in December 2014 with my partner. I work at the Lex Thai Restaurant part time as a waitress or to assist the chief.

I go to Ballina TAFE Tuesday and Friday from 10.30am to 1.15pm to improve my English.

I have a Learners License and hope to get the full license soon. In the meantime my partner can drive me to where I need to go as he is retired.

I love cooking especially Thai food.

Thanks Nim

Nim's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Nim is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nim is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Nim may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Nim's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Nim's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Nim's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 3)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Thailand
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Lennox Head
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Budist
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information: No physical problems.

Nim's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nim you'll need to Join Now or Login