google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Christina' (#83319) – Lennox Head  All caregiver work

To contact 'Christina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Christina's Description

I am a Semi retired music home economics teacher who would like to find a half-day position (8am-1pm) to work with and look after children.
i am very young at heart and energetic, as working with kids have kept me on my toes and very enthusiastic and positive about life.
Children are naturally attracted to me, as I effortlessly bring out their curiosity and creativity.
I am very active, have many hobbies and I am always happy to give a helping hand wherever needed.
Parents have told me that I have a natural ability to bring out the best in their kids and even having fun during the process of learning or studying.
I am more than happy to send my resume and letters of references to anyone who is interested in offering me a position.
Thank you for your time.

Christina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Christina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Christina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Christina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Christina's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Christina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: travel expenses

Christina's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Germany
Other Languages: English, Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 61
City/Suburb: Lennox Head
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: catholic
Allergies: dust, cats
Dietary Needs: fresh, healthy food ,no junk
Additional Information:

Christina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Christina you'll need to Join Now or Login