google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jocelyne' (#83320) – Frankston  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jocelyne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Jocelyne's Description

Hello My Name is Jocelyne. My background is in Youth Work and Community Work. I have always loved working with people of all ages and caring for and about them. My strength lies in helping out Children from babies to teens and the Elderly as well.

My last job was for a young family (Mum with a challenging Health issue) Young child of 12months old and a 5 year old. I have been helping them out for 2 years and have a wonderful rapport with them.

I am happy to help with light house duties (dishes and tidying up) and cooking too.
I am looking for part time work but can be very flexible too if needed.

I am a mother myself and understand the importance of child safety, nurturing and being a positive role model. I feel that being a carer is a privilege.

I am a very honest and trust worthy person, who is very capable and confident as a carer. I have found that My personality suits this role better than any other. I have references and referees that I am more than willing to share with you if you are interested.

Thank you for taking the time to read about me and I wish you all the best in finding the exact person you are looking for.

Jocelyne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: cert III Community, Services cert IV Youth Work

Type of Work

Ages of children Jocelyne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jocelyne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jocelyne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jocelyne's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 6 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jocelyne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Jocelyne's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 51
City/Suburb: Frankston
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Christian
Allergies: NA
Dietary Needs: NA
Additional Information:

Jocelyne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jocelyne you'll need to Join Now or Login