Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Karlie' (#83330) – Woonona  All caregiver work

To contact 'Karlie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Karlie's Description

I am a caring, mature and energetic person who has a passion for helping other people and living a healthy and active lifestyle. I am a student at the University of Wollongong currently studying a degree in Exercise Science and Rehabilitation and one day hoping to work in the field of pediatrics.

I love working with children, keeping them entertained and organising fun activities for everyone. I have experience in both baby sitting and after school care, as well as working with with children of all abilities, as I am a regular volunteer for groups with disabilities.

I am a qualified Professional Lifeguard with Wollongong City Council and having worked in this role, I have great skills in closely supervising children of all ages.

I am willing to consider all positions offered and also have quite flexible hours so I can fit into your routine. Looking forward to hearing from you :)

Karlie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Working With Children Check, Advanced Resuscitation Certificate

Type of Work

Ages of children Karlie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Karlie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Karlie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Karlie's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Karlie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Karlie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Woonona
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Karlie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Karlie you'll need to Join Now or Login