google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Emmah' (#83332) – Orange  All caregiver work

To contact 'Emmah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Emmah's Description

I enjoy being around children and I have a 5yr old daughter of my own, who has just started kindergarten. I have done some previous babysitting of children from 0-10yrs including previously operating a Family Day Care Service from home. I have also done some casual work in a Childcare centre as an Untrained Assistant caring for children aged 0-6yrs (including a child with special needs). I'm generally happy to help out wherever needed. I enjoy doing arts and crafts with children. Also I try to help them as much as I can with all learning aspects (counting, shapes, colours, school work).

Emmah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate 3 in Childrens Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Emmah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Emmah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Emmah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Emmah's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Emmah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Emmah's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Orange
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Emmah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Emmah you'll need to Join Now or Login