google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Deepthi' (#83339) – Wentworthville  All caregiver work

To contact 'Deepthi' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Deepthi's Description

Hi I am from India recently came to sydney. I love taking care and helping people. Thinking of them as my family..

Deepthi's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Deepthi is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Deepthi is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Deepthi may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Deepthi's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 20 - 40 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Deepthi's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Deepthi's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: India
Other Languages: English,Telugu,Hindi
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Wentworthville
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information:

Deepthi's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Deepthi you'll need to Join Now or Login