Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Nhiari' (#83343) – Greenwood  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nhiari' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Nhiari's Description

Responsible Australian female with current first aid certificate living in Greenwood. Currently obtaining police clearance and working with children certificates.
I love children and am comfortable caring for children as young as 1 year old up to teens.
I am hoping to nanny/babysit in a part time/full time role but am happy to take shorter assignments as well.
I am available now and have phone and written references.

Nhiari's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Nhiari is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nhiari is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Nhiari may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Nhiari's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Nhiari's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Nhiari's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 38
City/Suburb: Greenwood
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Christian
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Nhiari's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nhiari you'll need to Join Now or Login