google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Carin' (#83348) – Orange  Nanny

To contact 'Carin' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Carin's Description

Hi my name is Carin, I have 4 years experience in child care. I have experience in the babyroom (0-18months). Daily tasks was feeding, nap time, nappy and making snacks. We moved to Australia in 2010 from South Africa. I have 3 kids 22,19,15..

Carin's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Carin is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Carin is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Carin may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Carin's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Carin's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details:

Carin's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: South Africa
Other Languages: Afrikaans
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 43
City/Suburb: Orange
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information: No

Carin's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Carin you'll need to Join Now or Login