google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Teniel' (#83352) – Eaton's Hill  Nanny

To contact 'Teniel' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Teniel's Description

I am a qualified Early Childhood Educator that has been in the industry for 3 years. I have been in roles such as Educator, Lead Educator and Managerial roles.

Teniel's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma of Interior Design

Type of Work

Ages of children Teniel is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Teniel is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Teniel may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Teniel's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 5 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Teniel's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Teniel's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Eaton's Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Teniel's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Teniel you'll need to Join Now or Login