Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Eliza' (#83354) – Belmont  All caregiver work

To contact 'Eliza' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Eliza's Description

My name is Eliza and I am looking for a part-time job as a nanny. I am currently studying to gain a diploma of Early Childhood Education and Care online. As I am studying online I'm flexible with how long and which days I work. I'm very interested in having a career working with children and have worked with children in the past. I have babysat children over a couple of summers who were between the ages of 1 and 6. I have done some swim teaching with the City of Greater Geelong and currently employed as a casual lifeguard with them also. I have a Working with Children's check and a level 2 first aid certificate. I'm happy to do housework and care for a pet if needed as well. Outside of studying and working, I love to swim and spend time with family and friends. I would really love to gain employment relevant to the field I'm studying and hope to hear from you!

Eliza's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Cert 3 Home and Community Care, Lifeguard Certification

Type of Work

Ages of children Eliza is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Eliza is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Eliza may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Eliza's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Eliza's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Eliza's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Belmont
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Eliza's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Eliza you'll need to Join Now or Login