google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Niko' (#83365) – Indooroopilly  All caregiver work

To contact 'Niko' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Niko's Description


I'm a lifeguard instructor/sport instructor and a swimming teacher from Finland. Im at the moment living in Brisbane and going to stay here until November. I've a lot of experience in working with children. I've worked as a daycare teacher for few years, as a swimming teacher and as a sport instructor for children of different ages. Im a social, sport fanatic outgoing person who likes new challenges.

Please don't hesitate to contact me if you are interested.

Best regards,

Niko's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: bachelor degree in sports

Type of Work

Ages of children Niko is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Niko is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Niko may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Niko's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Niko's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Niko's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Finland
Other Languages: Swedish, Finnish, English
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Indooroopilly
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Niko's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Niko you'll need to Join Now or Login