Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Grace' (#83367) – Killara  All caregiver work

To contact 'Grace' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago

Grace's Description

I have completed Cert 3 in Aged Care, Cert 3- Business Admin, Diploma- Business Admin. Also completed Cert in First Aid and OH&S.
I have also obtained a copy of my Police Reference Check.
I am looking for either full time or casual basis, I have over 3 years experience working for one family on a full time basis during days and some over nights looking after their two children who were 8 months old and 4 years when first began looking after them and assisting the family with household duties.
I have my full drivers licence and own my own vehicle - 2010 Suzuki Swift.
I consider myself to be an honest, reliable, confident & punctual person with a positive attitude & love of life.
If you would like to know any other information that I may have left out please don't hesitate to contact me.


Grace :)

Education Status: Course Complete - Cert 3 Aged Care, Cert 3 Business Admin, Diploma Business Admin at St Vincents College, Ultimo Tafe College

Other Skills: Sports, Cooking, Reading, Outdoor Recreational Activities, bike riding, gym, family & friends,

Residency status: Permanent

Grace's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Grace is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Grace is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Grace may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Grace's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Grace's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: 25 per hour if required on weekends and includes house work if required

Grace's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages: n/a
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Killara
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: N/a
Dietary Needs: N/a
Additional Information:

Grace's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Grace you'll need to Join Now or Login