google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Pasang' (#83373) – Downer  All caregiver work

To contact 'Pasang' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Pasang's Description

Hi I have recently completed diploma in early childhood education and care and has been working in a child care centre as a room leader. as I am looking for a evening job i would grateful to work with wonderful families.
I view children as a capable learner and would like to support the holistic development of their learning and value individual beliefs and thoughts.

Pasang's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma in early childhood education and care, post graduate diploma in education

Type of Work

Ages of children Pasang is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Pasang is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Pasang may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Pasang's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 4 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Pasang's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Pasang's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Thimphu Bhutan
Other Languages: Dzongkha, shear hop, hindi and Nepali
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Downer
State/Province: ACT
Allergies: non
Dietary Needs: non
Additional Information: non

Pasang's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Pasang you'll need to Join Now or Login