google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Josephine Frances' (#83380) – Melbourne  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Josephine Frances' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Josephine Frances's Description

Hi! My names Josie and I am enrolled in Melbourne University as an Undergraduate student. I am an open-minded person with a lot of world travel and exposure to multiculturalism. Love children and connect with them greatly, am more than happy to help around the house with meals and cleaning etc. I believe in healthy food making sure kids receive all the nutrients they need and making it tasty so they will actually eat it! Great with animals and have experience with them. I grew up in a multinational multicultural community and have a lot of experience with children from all ages. I have worked with children with disabilities and behavioral issues and know how to provide the best care for them. My aims are to keep things safe and healthy but always fun and loving! :)

Josephine Frances's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Hospitality

Type of Work

Ages of children Josephine Frances is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Josephine Frances is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Josephine Frances may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Josephine Frances's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Josephine Frances's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: Travel and number of children

Josephine Frances's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Mandarin minimal japanese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: South Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Josephine Frances's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Josephine Frances you'll need to Join Now or Login