google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tanne' (#83381) – Essendon  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tanne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Tanne's Description

I have recently moved out of home to study. I am a patient person and who in her spare time, enjoys reading, being creative, travelling and recently started cheer leading.
I also thoroughly enjoy working and caring for kids. It is a rewarding experience, as the children teach you things and seeing children be happy gives me a great feeling.
I have been babysitting a wide range of ages (1-12 year olds) since I was about 15 years old. I have also been helping out with Joey Scouts (aged 6-8 years old) for just as long and am now the Joey Scout leader.
I am currently studying Primary Education and so during the semester I am only available to work part-time or casual (no more than 15 hours a week). And am also unable to be flexible with hours and days once my timetabling has been completed. However as of the 22nd of May, I have 2 months of holidays and am able to be flexible with hours and days and work full-time. I am always flexible about rates and the duties required of me.
Thank you for your time,

Tanne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Currently Completing Bachelor of Education (Primary)

Type of Work

Ages of children Tanne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tanne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Tanne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Tanne's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 15 hours per day, and 5 - 45 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Tanne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Tanne's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Dutch
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Essendon
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Tanne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tanne you'll need to Join Now or Login