Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Nikita' (#83383) – Hillside  Nanny

To contact 'Nikita' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Nikita's Description

My name is Nikita. I am currently working in the children's services industry and have been for 4 years now. I have a working with children check and a police check as well as current first aid, asthma and anaphylaxis training. I hold a diploma of children's services and am currently studying a bachelor of education (birth to grade 6)

I have experience working with children aged 3 months to 5 years. Working with children is my passion and I get great joy out of seeing children learn and grow.

Nikita's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: studying bachelor of education

Type of Work

Ages of children Nikita is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nikita is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Nikita may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Nikita's Availability

I am interested in working 7 - 9 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Nikita's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Nikita's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Hillside
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Nikita's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nikita you'll need to Join Now or Login