google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Gabby' (#83386) – Lockwood South  All caregiver work

To contact 'Gabby' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Gabby's Description

Hello, my name is Gabby and I have a great deal of experience living with children and looking after babies, toddlers and young children. I have worked for a number of years with children and families that are the most vulnerable in our community within welfare organisations. I love children very much, they are beautiful and I enjoy them living in the moment just how life should be. I have studied health science, nutrition, naturopathy and counselling. I'm currently completing a graduate diploma in psychology. I have special interests with children in the early years ages and stages of development, health psychology, nutritional counselling, and mental health. I enjoy any activity to play and do with your child/ren- cooking, arts, crafts, gardening, animal care, reading, and learning any special interests they have. I look forward to meeting you and your children. Thank you.

Gabby's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Gabby is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Gabby is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Gabby may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Gabby's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Gabby's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: Minimum $20ph up to 3 children, other requirements negotiable, housekeeping extra cost negotiable

Gabby's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 60 minutes or negotiable)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 44
City/Suburb: Lockwood South
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Catholic Christian
Allergies: Penicillin
Dietary Needs: Healthy eating
Additional Information: In additional services I did tick able to care for elderly, pets, animals and light housekeeping. I live in the Bendigo region, and I am open to travelling within this region and Mount Alexander Shire, Macedon Ranges, Hepburn Springs areas too. I can

Gabby's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Gabby you'll need to Join Now or Login