google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Corinne' (#83387) – Cowra  All caregiver work

To contact 'Corinne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Corinne's Description

HI!
I'm a female who enjoys looking after children. I have no formal training but have been babysitting for some time and am willing to supply references to anyone who may be interested.

I love nothing more than to cook, read books and enjoy listening to music. I am a country born girl who gets on easily with others.

My hours are very flexiable as i have no commitments at the moment. I am open to the hours of 8am to 5pm seven days a week (on most weeks).
I am happy to look after the home; cleaning, some cooking etc.
Hope to hear from you!

Corinne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Corinne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Corinne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Corinne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Corinne's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Corinne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Corinne's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Cowra
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Corinne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Corinne you'll need to Join Now or Login