google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Stacie' (#83391) – Warrnambool  All caregiver work

To contact 'Stacie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Stacie's Description

Hi,
I’m Stacie a 21-year-old female, who has recently moved to Warrnambool, Victoria with my partner. I am a self-motivated, reliable and efficient young lady who intends to give your child/children the best care I can.
I have over 5 years experience with children, previously working at an afterschool care program in Colac, then when I moved to Warrnambool in January I started working at a local childcare center where I spent 6 months working as a full time room assistant. In the nursery (3months-1 ˝ years) I am now working on a casual basis as a retail assistant at a local farming store in Koroit.
I have completed my certificate 3 in early childhood education & care and have a statement of attainment for subjects at diploma level. I hold a current WWC Check as well as a Police Check. I am trained in First Aid, Anaphylaxis, Asthma & CPR. I also hold a current drivers license and reliable car.
I have wonderful job references as well as personal and babysitting reference’s who would be happy to discuss anything in relation to myself.
Not only will looking after your children be my main priority, I can also help out with household tasks eg; washing, cleaning, shopping or any other day to day needs.

There’s a little bit about myself, If there is anything else you would like to know about me, I would be more then happy to discuss this further.

Stacie xo

Stacie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Asthma, Anaphylaxis, CPR, Certificate 3 in Early Childhood Education and Care

Type of Work

Ages of children Stacie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Stacie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Stacie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Stacie's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Stacie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: Fuel expenses if travel is more then 30kms

Stacie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 60km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Warrnambool
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Stacie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Stacie you'll need to Join Now or Login