google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Karren' (#83393) – Corio  All caregiver work

To contact 'Karren' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Karren's Description

Hi I'm Karren , I just finished my diploma in early childhood learning and care . I have current working with children check and a police check , i also have my asthma and anaphylaxis training and so first aid. I have done 4 months placement in different childcare centres during my studies . I also have experience in baby sitting my cousins and my brothers ages (0-5years). I am very loving and caring person ' and always love to play and interact with the children , i am very interested on how children developes and learn ..:)

Karren's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Karren is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Karren is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Karren may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Karren's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Karren's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 21
Additional Fees/Details:

Karren's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Philippines
Other Languages: Tagalog
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Corio
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Roman catholic
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Karren's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Karren you'll need to Join Now or Login