google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Morgan Anne' (#83394) – Coffs Harbour  All caregiver work

To contact 'Morgan Anne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Morgan Anne's Description

Young woman still at school just looking for some evening work to take the stress of parents/guardians for a night or so :) I have 3 younger brothers and have looked after them from the day they started school (on some nights my parents wouldn't be back till 10 after work). I have a scar license so appointments won't be an issue. I have love with animals so that won't concern me at all, if you have more questions please just give me a call :)

Morgan Anne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Morgan Anne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Morgan Anne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Morgan Anne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Morgan Anne's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Morgan Anne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Morgan Anne's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Coffs Harbour
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: No religion
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Morgan Anne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Morgan Anne you'll need to Join Now or Login