google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Alisha' (#83397) – Engadine  All caregiver work

To contact 'Alisha' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Alisha's Description

My name is Alisha and I currently have my Certificate III in children's services. I have been working with children ages 0-5 years for Four and a half years now. In long day care and also babysitting.
I have spent most of that time providing care for children ages 2-3 years. I also have experience with special needs children.
I want to provide care for children as well as helping families, and nurture children's needs and wants and providing a stimulating environment for children's learning. Through-out all my years caring for children I have created great relationships with all families. I feel that this is very important as working in partnerships with families gives the best possible care for the children.
I am a happy, caring, outgoing and very reliable person. I enjoy the outdoors and love to keep myself busy.

Alisha's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Currently police check in process and updated WWCC

Type of Work

Ages of children Alisha is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Alisha is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Alisha may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Alisha's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 38 - 50 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Alisha's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 26
Additional Fees/Details: between $25-$27 an hour

Alisha's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 35-40 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Engadine
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: none

Alisha's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Alisha you'll need to Join Now or Login