google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Celine' (#83400) – Waterloo  All caregiver work

To contact 'Celine' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Celine's Description

Hi, my name is CÚline. I have French and Swiss nationalities. I was born and spent all my childhood in France. After my high school, I decided to live in Switzerland (in the french part) to work one year in a kindergarten. I felt totally in love with this job so I started the Early Childcare School where I studied childhood development and psycology for three years. During my studies, I worked in summercamps and as a babysitter with children aged from 5 to 12 years old. I got my diploma in 2007, then I've worked in different kindergartens for 7 years with children 4 months to 5 years of age.
I'm a open-minded woman, in a happy mood and I really like to spread it around me! I'm a hard-worker, a serious and organized person. I'm patient and willing to accept responsabilities.
I'm now in Australia with the Working Holiday Visa to learn english, travelling and looking for a new adventure in my life!
I'm looking for a partime or casual job of nanny in Sydney.

.


Celine's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma in Early childhood Education and Psycology

Type of Work

Ages of children Celine is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Celine is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Celine may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Celine's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Celine's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Celine's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Everywhere)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Waterloo
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Celine's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Celine you'll need to Join Now or Login