google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tennealle' (#83402) – Kilburn  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Tennealle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Tennealle's Description

I am originally from country Victoria, I moved to Adelaide in 2013 for uni and am currently in my fourth year studying a bachelor of Nutrition and Dietetics at Flinders.

I am a very friendly person, and am great with young children. I have some previous experience babysitting for family friends and have babysat my younger cousins from when they were a few months of age.

I am looking for some casual babysitting work while I am completing my honours studies. I am available mainly Saturdays and Sundays, or weeknights after 7pm.

I have a police check and working with children clearance which I can provide if needed. I also have my license and a car so am flexible with location. I am also happy to assist with household jobs, walking pets etc if needed.

Please feel free to contact me if you interested!
Tennealle

Tennealle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Food handlers certificate, working with children clearance,

Type of Work

Ages of children Tennealle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tennealle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tennealle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tennealle's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tennealle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Tennealle's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Kilburn
State/Province: South Australia
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Tennealle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tennealle you'll need to Join Now or Login