google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jazzmin' (#83409) – Burwood  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jazzmin' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Jazzmin's Description

Jazzmin's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: aged care cart 3

Type of Work

Ages of children Jazzmin is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jazzmin is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jazzmin may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jazzmin's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 12 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jazzmin's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 35
Additional Fees/Details:

Jazzmin's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Burwood
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: christian
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jazzmin's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jazzmin you'll need to Join Now or Login