Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Dayna' (#83410) – Port Macquarie  All caregiver work

To contact 'Dayna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Dayna's Description

I am a recent school leaver, and I have acquired a substantial amount of childcare experience over the past three years. I have been a babysitter for children whose ages range from 18 months to 10 years old, in time frames that range from 2-12 hours.
I love babysitting as I adore children and get along with them very well. I am very patient and will always do my best to make sure that they enjoy their time with me as their babysitter. I am able to participate in casual or part-time work, and I am available all throughout the week except for Saturday mornings until noon.

Dayna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Dayna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Dayna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Dayna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Dayna's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 14 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Dayna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Dayna's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Port Macquarie
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Dayna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Dayna you'll need to Join Now or Login