google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Gabriela' (#83412) – Bondi Beach  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Gabriela' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Gabriela's Description

Hi! I am 25 year old girl from Chile with the working holiday Visa. Iím a reliable and responsible kind of person, with experience in babysitting kids. I can easily create a bond with children and I am committed to the big responsibility of taking care of them. I am a warm and loyal person but at the same time I know how to respect the family privacy.

I have experience giving art lessons to child in group sessions of 6 kids, so I am able to promote creativity and have fun at the same time, also I enjoy any kind of outside activity with kids. I've been babysitting since I was 17 years old and I define myself as a mature and capable person.

On a personal level, I am a hard worker and a fast learner willing to do any kind of task, from house keeping to babysitting, everything to provide the best help to the family that wants to recruit a creative and capable babysitter. At the time Iím fully available.

Gabriela's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Gabriela is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Gabriela is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Gabriela may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Gabriela's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 7 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Gabriela's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Gabriela's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: everywhere)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Chile
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Bondi Beach
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Gabriela's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Gabriela you'll need to Join Now or Login