google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Eileen' (#83420) – Ultimo  All caregiver work

To contact 'Eileen' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago

Eileen's Description

I'm currently study Child studies

Eileen's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Eileen is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Eileen is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Eileen may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Eileen's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Eileen's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Eileen's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Sydney Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Ultimo
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: Eggs Grass
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Eileen's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Eileen you'll need to Join Now or Login