google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jessica-lee' (#83426) – Lysterfield  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jessica-lee' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Jessica-lee's Description

hi I'm Jess,
I currently work 2 jobs, one in a children's play centre and the other at the settlement hotel in cranbourne where i work nights as a gaming attendant.
i would like to pursue a career in being a nanny, i love looking after children and would like to have kids of my own one day. i have a working with childrens check and willing to obtain a first aid certificate

Jessica-lee's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jessica-lee is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jessica-lee is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jessica-lee may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jessica-lee's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jessica-lee's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 17
Additional Fees/Details:

Jessica-lee's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Lysterfield
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: nuts, seafood, cats, horses
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: anaphylaxis to nuts

Jessica-lee's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jessica-lee you'll need to Join Now or Login