Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Jacynta' (#83430) – Shepparton  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jacynta' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Jacynta's Description

I'm a mature sporty, family orientated person looking for some baby sitting/nanny jobs in Shepparton. I've had experience in caring for children aged 6 months to 8 years. Including children with disabilities such as austism and Down syndrome, for the care of these beautiful children I have completed a Key Word Sign language course and continue to progress with signing. I also have exoerience in supermarket industries and as a cleaner. I don't have my license or a police check but am willing to obtain one if necessary. I have previously baby sat for both short and long periods of time aswell as the occasional overnight, therefore I have organised educational games, snacks and meals, walks to parks and bed times. I would consider becoming a stay in nanny if the position was full time.

Jacynta's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Key Word Sign Course

Type of Work

Ages of children Jacynta is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jacynta is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jacynta may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jacynta's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jacynta's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Jacynta's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Key Word Sign
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Shepparton
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jacynta's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jacynta you'll need to Join Now or Login