Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Patricia' (#83434) – Baldivis  All caregiver work

To contact 'Patricia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Patricia's Description

Hello My name is Patricia,

I’ve worked with children of all ages from infants-14yrs since 2010.

I am currently studying my Diploma of Early Childhood Education and Care. In September 2014 I successfully obtained my ‘Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting’ certificate and also hold a current Working With Children Check. If need be, I'm more then happy to update my police clearance for you too.

My goals with my current studies is to teach disabled children primarily hearing impaired students, to give them the best start to a good education. I strongly believe that every child deserves equal opportunities to grow and thrive.

Patricia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Patricia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Patricia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Patricia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Patricia's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Patricia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: $15p/h after midnight $20p/h. overnight $200 flat rate-negotiatable

Patricia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km max)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: no
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Baldivis
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: not particularly religious but I was raised a catholic so I am aware of traditions.
Allergies: I have none but if your child has any allergies please let me know. I.e. if s/he has a peanut allergy I will avoid eating them before/during c.are
Dietary Needs: Again I have none but as above I need to know about the children.
Additional Information:

Patricia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Patricia you'll need to Join Now or Login