google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Chloe' (#83436) – Noble Park North  All caregiver work

To contact 'Chloe' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Chloe's Description

My name is Chloe.
I have finished my studies in Community Pharmacy for the time being.

I wish to become a reliable and successful Pharmacy Assistant/Pharmacy Technician in the near future.

I'm interested in becoming a Nanny because for me it's valuable experience getting to know different mothers and their families, their preferences are and their beliefs which will help further my skills and knowledge for what will be helpful later in my career choices.

My current qualifications include:
Certificate III in Children's Services
First Aid level II (Current)
Working with Children's check

I also have experience with child minding. The last 5 years I've been baby sitting on an almost weekly basis my now 6 year old nephew and every moment spent with him, even with the dirty nappies was a moment I would never have traded with anything else.


Other things about me:
I have a car and currently on my Red P's (Green in June)
I have Cert III and Cert IV in Community Pharmacy so medicine is my kind of thing.
I like to go to gym a couple days a week to keep healthy
I also love pets.

Chloe's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate III in Children's Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Chloe is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Chloe is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Chloe may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Chloe's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Chloe's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Chloe's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: I like to stay local)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Noble Park North
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: None
Allergies: Asthma (controlled) Latex (mild) Dogs and cats (controlled)
Dietary Needs: I am vegetarian but I can usually take care of myself. I can't have nuts because it makes my stomach hurt.
Additional Information: If a reference is really needed one can be provided but I feel that my references may not be too much of help due to them being outside of child care.

Chloe's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Chloe you'll need to Join Now or Login