google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Mayara' (#83437) – Dee Why  All caregiver work

To contact 'Mayara' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Mayara's Description

I am keen to apply myself to this job as it will enable me to capitalise on my experience caring for young children.

As my resume reflects, I possess nearly 8 years progressive experience caring for children of all ages, from newborn infants upwards. Of the course of my career, I have gained solid experience engaging children in a broad variety of stimulating activities. A principled and honest professional with high integrity, I love children and enjoy working with them; and take my responsibilities very seriously.

I believe I am suitable for the position because I wish to utilise highly developed skills I have amassed as a child care professional. If you require any further information, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Meanwhile, I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Sincerely,

Mayara

Mayara's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Mayara is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mayara is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Mayara may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Mayara's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 60 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Mayara's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Mayara's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: necessary)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brasil
Other Languages: Portugues
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Dee Why
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: Pork
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: Drive License Police Check WWCC

Mayara's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mayara you'll need to Join Now or Login